Making a Difference One Student at a Time


Board of Directors

          Lisa Stane – Executive Director 

Tracy Weatherly – Co-Director

Nita Key- Co- Director

LLDC/Sharp Academy Advisory Board

1.  Marsha Sharp, Texas  Tech  University, Advisory Board Chairman

2.   Dr. Karen Rogers, Owner, Pals Pediatric  Devel. Center

3.   Ernest Stane,  ATT Sr. Marketing Director

4.   Evelyn Davies, President Evelyn Davies Foundation

5.   Dr. Robin Lock, Professor Special Education, Texas Tech Univ.

6.   Rita McDaniel, M.Ed. Retired Principal Lubbock Cooper ISD

7.    Holly Hodges, Pediatric Therapy, Inc

8.    Dr. Thomas Parsons, Owner South Plains Forensic Pathology

9.    Park Weatherly, Recruiter & Leadership Development

10.    Dr. John C. Key, Owner Key Animal Clinic

11.    Sarah Parsons, Owner South Plains Forensic Pathology

12.    Evelyn Davies, President of Davies Family Foundation

This website is created and hosted by's Site Builder.